Category: Alternative

The Prediction - Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ The Prediction - Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (CD, Album) ”

  1. Některá data mohou pocházet z datové položky. The Theory of Everything je osmé studiové album projektu Ayreon nizozemského hudebníka Arjena Anthonyho Lucassena. Nahráváno bylo přibližně rok počínaje polovinou roku a vyšlo v říjnu u vydavatelství InsideOut Music.
  2. The Theory of Everything features a stellar cast of guests, with members past and present of Nightwish, Lacuna Coil, Kamelot, Genesis, Yes, ELP, Asia, Toehider, Grand Magus, and Ancient Bards (see below) It is a double album It covers a completely new story line for the Ayreon universe.
  3. Oct 16,  · Dutch guitarist/composer Arjen Lucassen will release the new AYREON album, "The Theory Of Everything", on October 28 via InsideOut osflamesonsconlampviratolenripag.coinfo artwork was once again created by Belgian artist Jef.
  4. Oct 28,  · Ayreon – The Theory of Everything. Ayreon is a band and project like no other. It is an experience with no boundaries and its creator, Arjen Lucassen, makes no apologies for its over the top nature. (see interview with the Prog Report).
  5. The Theory of Everything () AYREON was born two decades ago Arjen was suddenly and inexplicably overwhelmed by a compulsion to create rock-operas. This was back in the s, the era of grunge and alternative rock, so the idea of releasing a rock opera was unthinkable to most sensible people.
  6. "The Theory of Everything" is a double-CD stand alone concept album released on October 28th, It is not related to the previous Ayreon albums. When released, the CDs were separated into forty-two separate tracks (a reference to Douglas Adams' book "A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy"), in four "phases," though Arjen Lucassen has stated they are really .
  7. Sep 11,  · For the past couple of weeks, Arjen Lucassen has been slowly revealing details of the forthcoming Ayreon album ‘The Theory of Everything’.Now it can be announced the album will be released on the 28th October , and a full track-listing and details of the special guests can be found below.
  8. The Theory of Everything è l'ottavo album in studio del gruppo musicale olandese Ayreon, pubblicato il 28 ottobre dalla Inside Out Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *